Executive Director
  • Patrick M. Madden
    Executive Director

  • Hannah Anderson-Dana
    Programs and Special Projects Associate

  • Chris McCleary
    Development Director

  • Laura Giroux
    Director of Membership & Individual Giving

  • Jordan Zappala
    Director of Institutional Giving

  • Tiffany Jones
    Corporate & Foundation Relations Associate

  • Emily Vecchioni
    Development & Operations Associate

  • Joseph N. Graif
    Director of Finance and Administration

  • Jason Curtis
    Accounting Manager

Marketing & Communications
  • Andrea Puhak
    Director of Marketing & Communications

  • Kathleen Lietzau
    Online Communications Manager

  • Holly Bensur
    Marketing Associate

Special Events
  • Caneil McDonald
    Director of Special Events

  • Pamela Evers
    Special Events Manager

  • James Sims, Jr.
    Special Events Manager

  • Angela Catigano
    Director of Retail & eCommerce

  • Sven Walther
    Senior Manager of Retail Operations